• Home
  • USARA Leadership Directory

USARA Leadership Directory

National Officer, Directors

 and Appointees  Regional Directors/Officers
     

President  EC
Travis West
Madison, WI (Midwest)
travis.west@ranger.org
(608) 535-6421

 

Secretary  EC
Rick L. Yost
Woodside, CA (Southwest)
rick.yost@ranger.org
(202) 570-3131

Director, Northeast Region
Don Harris

Tewksbury, MA
don.harris@ranger.org
(781) 771-1705

Legal Officer
Jayson Taylor
Sylvania, Ohio (Northeast)
jason.taylor@ranger.org
(419) 654-0199

 

Membership Manager
Arthur J. Silsby II
Gordon, GA (Southeast)
membership@ranger.org
(478) 456-0870

Director, Mid-Atlantic Region
Josh Rand-Castillo
Arlington, VA

j
oshua.rand-castillo@ranger.org
(661) 433-5055

Immediate Past President EC
Butch Nery
Horseshoe Bay, TX (South-Central)
butch.nery@ranger.org
(706) 457-6379

 

Chaplain/Ranger Assistance Officer
Robert Gill
Montgomery, TX (South-Central)
robert.gill@ranger.org
(832) 216-7141

Director, Southeast Region
Scott Billingslea
Phenix City, AL
scott.billingslea@ranger.org

(334) 614-3691 

Executive Vice President  EC 
Art Attaway
Dahlonega, GA (Southeast)
art.attaway@ranger.org         
(248) 568-8232   


Election Committee Chair
Len Boulas
Las Cruces, NM (South-Central)
lboulas1@aol.com

(303) 522-7374

Director, Midwest Region
Brian Ganhs
Dearborn, MI
brian.ganhs@ranger.org
(248) 933-5412

Systems Administrator
Don Harris
Tewksbury, MA
don.harris@ranger.org
(781) 771-1705


Ranger Hall of Fame Coordinator  
Sean Kelly
Phoenixville, PA (Northeast)

rhof.coordinator@ranger.org
(610) 935-3979

Director, South-Central Region
Taft Yates 
Ellis, KS
taft.yates@ranger.org  
(785) 639-1006

Historian
Alan Huffines
Abilene, TX (South-Central)
huff121788@aol.com
(325) 513-1836


Special Projects
Mike Ranger
Knob Noster, MO (South-Central)
mike.ranger@ranger.org
(660) 287-6604

Director, Southwest Region
Tom Evans
Marina Del Rey, California
tom.evans@ranger.org
(310) 704-4410

Scholarship Committee Chair
Art Attaway
Dahlonega, GA (Southeast)
art.attaway@ranger.org         
(248) 568-8232         

 

Treasurer  EC
Bob Kvederas
Colchester, Connecticut (Northeast)
bob.kvederas@ranger.org
(860) 884-8784

Director, Northwest Region
David Maestas
Lacey, WA
david.maestas@ranger.org
(360) 280-1068

ARM Planning Committee Chair
Art Attaway
Dahlonega, GA (Southeast)
art.attaway@ranger.org         
(248) 568-8232


Finance Committee Chair
Kerry O'Hara
Shrewsbury, VT (Northeast)
o6oh@vermontel.net

(802) 492-8687

Director, International Region
Samuel Chartier
Lyon, France
samuel.chartier@ranger.org

Logistics Manager
Vacant
City/Town, State (Region)
logistics@ranger.org
Phone Number

Sergeant-At-Arms
Frank Casey
Columbus, Georgia (Southeast)
fcaseyc@aol.com
(706) 565-8199


EC - Executive Committee Member

   
USARA Operational System Applications    

Connection Link

usara.system@ranger.org

Executive Committee /Business

adminstration@ranger.org

Help Desk (public)

contact.us@ranger.org

Wild Apricot System

www.wildapricot.com

Survey Monkey

https://www.surveymonkey.com/

Cognito Forms

https://www.cognitoforms.com

USARA Facebook Account

https://www.facebook.com/USArmyRangerAssocInc

USARA Twitter Account

https://twitter.com/RangerAssoc

GoDaddy Main Account

https://sso.godaddy.com/

GoDaddy (ranger.org) Master Email Login

http://email.ranger.org/

 

Copyright 2017 - US Army Ranger Association, Inc. - P.O. Box 52126 - Fort Benning, GA 31995-2126  All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software