• Home
  • Leadership Directory

National Elected Officers

Executive Vice President

Art "Doc" Attaway

art.attaway@ranger.org          

(248) 568-8232


Immediate Past President

Travis West

travis.west@ranger.org

(608) 535-6421


Regional Elected Officers


Northwest Region Director

David Maestas

david.maestas@ranger.org

(360) 280-1068


Southwest Region Director

Bill Wenger

bill.wenger@ranger.org

(310) 413-3104


International Region Director

Samuel Chartier

samuel.chartier@ranger.org

+33 6 30 02 75 84

Midwest Region Director

Jason Sharp

jason.sharp@ranger.org

(608) 770-4320


South-Central Region Director

Chad Wegner

chad.wegner@ranger.org

(469) 294-0902

Northeast Regional Director

Steve Brown
steve.brown@ranger.org

(603) 387-2342


Mid-Atlantic Regional Director

Nick Starling
nick.starling@ranger.org
(540) 323-4632


Southeast Regional Director

Scott Billingslea

scott.billingslea@ranger.org

(334) 614-3691

Appointed Officers

Membership Manager

Arthur J. Silsby II

membership@ranger.org

(478) 560-0870

Ranger Hall of Fame Coordinator  

Sean Kelly

rhof.coordinator@ranger.org

(610) 935-3979


Legal Counsel

Jayson Taylor

jason.taylor@ranger.org

(419) 654-0199

Ranger Assistance Officer and Chaplain

Robert Gill

assistance@ranger.org

(832) 216-7141


Sergeant-At-Arms

Frank Casey

fcaseyc@aol.com

(706) 565-8199

Systems Administrator
Don Harris
don.harris@ranger.org
(781) 771-1705

Vice President of Donor Relations

Art “Doc” Attaway

scholarships@ranger.org

(248) 568-8232
 


Deputy Treasurer

Vacant


Historian

Alan Huffines

historian@ranger.org  

(325) 513-1836



Committee Chairmen

Finance Committee Chair

Kerry O'Hara

finance@ranger.org  

(802) 492-8687

Election Committee Chair

Len Boulas

elections@ranger.org

(303) 522-7374

Scholarship Committee Chair

Art “Doc” Attaway

scholarships@ranger.org

(248) 568-8232
 

Ranger Bases

Bo Baker Ranger Base


Base Commander

Ernie Estrada

baker@ranger.org

(360) 753-0767

Glenn English Ranger Base


Base Commander

Bill Mathiak

bill.mathiak@ranger.org

(734) 476-9295

Liaisons

Ft. Benning Liaison

Ray Reid

ray.reid@ranger.org

706-888-8444

Joint Base Lewis McChord Liaison

Daryl Theis

daryl.r.thies@gmail.com

(706) 464-8353

US Army Ranger Association, Inc.

P.O. Box 52126

Fort Benning, GA 31995-2126


Copyright © US Army Ranger Association · All rights reserved