• Home
  • Leadership Directory

National Elected Officers

President

Tom Evans

tom.evans@ranger.org
(310) 827-1491



Secretary

(vacant)


Executive Vice President

Art "Doc" Attaway

art.attaway@ranger.org          

(248) 568-8232


Immediate Past President

Travis West

travis.west@ranger.org

(608) 535-6421


Regional Elected Officers


Northwest Region Director

David Maestas

david.maestas@ranger.org

(360) 280-1068


Southwest Region Director

Bill Wenger

bill.wenger@ranger.org

(310) 413-3104


International Region Director

(vacant)

Midwest Region Director

Jason Sharp

jason.sharp@ranger.org

(608) 770-4320


South-Central Region Director

Chad Wegner

chad.wegner@ranger.org

(469) 294-0902

Northeast Regional Director

Steve Brown
steve.brown@ranger.org

(603) 387-2342

Mid-Atlantic Regional Director

Nick Starling
nick.starling@ranger.org
(540) 323-4632


Southeast Regional Director

Jeff Wright

jeff.wright@ranger.org

(678) 818-5257



Appointed Officers

Membership Manager

Jesse Clark

membership@ranger.org

(915) 996-5346

Ranger Hall of Fame Coordinator  

Ranger Assistance Officer and Chaplain

Robert Gill

assistance@ranger.org

(832) 216-7141


Legal Counsel

Jayson Taylor

jason.taylor@ranger.org

(419) 654-0199

Historian

Alan Huffines

historian@ranger.org  

(325) 513-1836


Sergeant-At-Arms

(vacant)


Systems Administrator
(vacant)

Committee Chairmen

Finance Committee Chair

Andy Stone

andy.stone@ranger.org

(502) 797-4114


Membership Chair

Jim Grimshaw
membership@ranger.org

(520) 940-0161

Election Committee Chair
Rick Yost

elections@ranger.org

(650) 276-0425




Scholarship Committee Chair

Bob Deale

scholarships@ranger.org

(770) 846-9529 

Ranger Bases

Bo Baker Ranger Base


Base Commander

Ernie Estrada

baker@ranger.org

(360) 753-0767

Glenn English Ranger Base


Base Commander

Bill Mathiak

billlrp@ymail.com

(734) 476-9295

John Minatra Ranger Base (Provisional)

Base Commander

Mike Wagers

mikew_31907@yahoo.com

(931) 374-8383


Liaisons

Ft. Benning Liaison

Ray Reid

ray.reid@ranger.org

706-888-8444

Joint Base Lewis McChord Liaison

Daryl Theis

daryl.r.thies@gmail.com

(706) 464-8353

US Army Ranger Association, Inc.

P.O. Box 52126

Fort Benning, GA 31995-2126


Copyright © US Army Ranger Association · All rights reserved