• Home
  • Leadership Directory

National Elected Officers


President

Travis James West

travis.west@ranger.org

(608) 535-6421


Secretary

Jeff Wright

jeff.wright@ranger.org

(678) 818-5257

Executive Vice President

Art "Doc" Attaway

art.attaway@ranger.org          

(248) 568-8232


Treasurer
Joe Sroka
joe.sroka@ranger.org

(404) 218-8366



Immediate Past President

Tom Evans

tom.evans@ranger.org 

(310) 827-1491


Regional Elected Officers


Northwest Region Director

Andrew Buckley

andrew.buckley@ranger.org 

(509) 370-7920


Southwest Region Director

Bill Wenger

bill.wenger@ranger.org

(310) 413-3104


International Region Director

Joe Lynch

joe.lynch@ranger.org

(706) 341-1765

Midwest Region Director

Doug Barnett

doug.barnett@ranger.org

(773) 294-7733


South-Central Region Director

Sean McDevitt

sean.mcdevitt@ranger.org

(917) 710-8200

Northeast Regional Director

Myles Grantham

myles.grantham@ranger.org

(601) 572-1196


Mid-Atlantic Regional Director


Southeast Regional Director

Joey King

joey.king@ranger.org

(615) 485-1616

Appointed Officers

Membership Coordinator

Jesse Clark

membership@ranger.org

(915) 996-5346

Ranger Hall of Fame Coordinator  

Ranger Assistance Officer and Chaplain

Robert Gill

assistance@ranger.org

(832) 216-7141


Legal Counsel

Jayson Taylor

jtaylor@lydymoan.com

(419) 654-0199

Historian

Alan Huffines

historian@ranger.org  

(325) 513-1836


Elections Coordinator

Rick Yost

elections@ranger.org

(202) 570-3131

Committee Chairmen

Finance Committee Chair

Andy Stone

finance@ranger.org

(502) 797-4114

Development Committee Chair

James Malakoff

jamie.malakoff@ranger.org

(212) 203-9260

Scholarship Committee Chair

Bob Deale

scholarships@ranger.org

(770) 846-9529



Ranger Bases

Bo Baker Ranger Base


Base Commander

Ernie Estrada

baker@ranger.org

(360) 753-0767

Glenn English Ranger Base


Base Commander

Bill Mathiak

english@ranger.org

(734) 476-9295

John Minatra Ranger Base (Provisional)


Base Commander

Mike Wagers

minatra@ranger.org

(931) 374-8383

Liaisons

Ft. Benning Liaison

Ray Reid

ray.reid@ranger.org

706-888-8444

Joint Base Lewis McChord Liaison

(vacant)

US Army Ranger Association, Inc.

P.O. Box 52126

Fort Benning, GA 31995-2126

IRS 501(c)(3) Determination Letter

Copyright © 2020 US Army Ranger Association · All rights reserved