Follow Us Online

 

Leadership Directory

View the Directory Below. Click “+” to expand the section.

National Elected Officers

President

Travis James West
travis.west@ranger.org
(608) 535-6421

Secretary

Jeff Wright
jeff.wright@ranger.org
(678) 818-5257

Executive Vice President

Art “Doc” Attaway
art.attaway@ranger.org
(248) 568-8232

Treasurer

Joe Sroka
joe.sroka@ranger.org
(404) 218-8366

Immediate Past President

Tom Evans
tom.evans@ranger.org
(310) 827-1491

Regional Elected Officers

Northwest Region Director

Andrew Buckley
andrew.buckley@ranger.org
(509) 370-7920

Southwest Region Director

Bill Wenger
bill.wenger@ranger.org
(310) 413-3104

International Region Director

Joe Lynch
joe.lynch@ranger.org
(706) 341-1765

Midwest Region Director

Vacant

South-Central Region Director

Sean McDevitt
sean.mcdevitt@ranger.org
(917) 710-8200

Northeast Regional Director

Myles Grantham
myles.grantham@ranger.org
(601) 572-1196

Mid-Atlantic Regional Director

Nick Starling
nick.starling@ranger.org
(540) 323-4632

Southeast Regional Director

Joey King
joey.king@ranger.org
(615) 485-1616

Appointed Officers

Ranger Hall of Fame Coordinator

Gary Dolan
rhof.coordinator@ranger.org
(516) 835-4999

Membership Coordinator

Tom Evans
membership@ranger.org
(310) 827-1491

Ranger Assistance Officer & Chaplain

Robert Gill
assistance@ranger.org
(832) 216-7141

Legal Counsel

Jayson Taylor
jtaylor@lydymoan.com
(419) 654-0199

Historian

Alan Huffines
historian@ranger.org
(325) 513-1836

Elections Coordinator

Rick Yost
elections@ranger.org
(202) 570-3131

Committee Chairmen

Finance Committee Chair

Andy Stone
finance@ranger.org
(502) 797-4114

Development Committee Chair

James Malakoff
jamie.malakoff@ranger.org
(212) 203-9260

Scholarship Committee Chair

Bob Deale
scholarships@ranger.org
(770) 846-9529

Ranger Bases

Bo Baker Ranger Base

Base Commander

Ernie Estrada
baker@ranger.org
(360) 753-0767

Glenn English Ranger Base

Base Commander

Bill Mathiak
english@ranger.org
(734) 476-9295

John Minatra Ranger Base

Base Commander

Mike Wagers
minatra@ranger.org
(931) 374-8383

Liaisons

Ft. Benning Liaison

Ray Reid
ray.reid@ranger.org
(706) 888-8444

Joint Base Lewis McChord Liaison

(vacant)