Follow Us Online

 

Leadership Directory

View the Directory Below. Click “+” to expand the section.

National Elected Officers

President

Travis James West
travis.west@ranger.org
(608) 535-6421

Secretary

Brian Halstead
brian.halstead@ranger.org
(931) 797-4847

Executive Vice President

Jeff Wright
jeff.wright@ranger.org
(678) 818-5257

Treasurer

Joe Sroka
joe.sroka@ranger.org
(404) 218-8366

Immediate Past President

Tom Evans
tom.evans@ranger.org
(310) 827-1491

Regional Elected Officers

Northwest Region Director

Vacant

Southwest Region Director

Bill Wenger
bill.wenger@ranger.org
(310) 413-3104

International Region Director

Joey King
joey.king@ranger.org
(615) 485-1616

Midwest Region Director

Jon Tellier
jon.tellier@ranger.org
(616) 916-3306

South-Central Region Director

Sean McDevitt
sean.mcdevitt@ranger.org
(917) 710-8200

Northeast Region Director

Jimmy Carabello
jimmy.carabello@ranger.org
(706) 540-1321

Mid-Atlantic Region Director

Brent Gulick
brent.gulick@ranger.org
(240) 454-1644

Southeast Region Director

Steve Brown
steve.brown@ranger.org
(304) 634-0130

Appointed Officers

Ranger Hall of Fame Coordinator

Gary Dolan
rhof.coordinator@ranger.org
(516) 835-4999

Membership Coordinator

Tom Evans
membership@ranger.org
(310) 827-1491

Ranger Assistance Officer & Chaplain

Robert Gill
assistance@ranger.org
(832) 216-7141

Legal Counsel

Jayson Taylor
jtaylor@lydymoan.com
(419) 654-0199

Historian

Alan Huffines
historian@ranger.org
(325) 513-1836

Elections Coordinator

Rick Yost
elections@ranger.org
(202) 570-3131

Committee Chairmen

Finance Committee Chair

Andy Stone
finance@ranger.org
(502) 797-4114

Development Committee Chair

James Malakoff
jamie.malakoff@ranger.org
(212) 203-9260

Scholarship Committee Chair

Bob Deale
scholarships@ranger.org
(770) 846-9529

Ranger Bases

Glenn English Ranger Base
(Central Michigan)

Base Commander

Bill Mathiak
english@ranger.org
(734) 476-9295

 

Across central Michigan

John Minatra Ranger Base
(Middle Tennessee)

Base Commander

Mike Wagers
minatra@ranger.org
(931) 374-8383

Gabriel Kinney Ranger Base, Provisional
(Pensacola, Florida)

Base Commander

Chris Rivers
kinney@ranger.org
(850) 393-4224

Liaisons

Ft. Benning Liaison

Ray Reid
ray.reid@ranger.org
(706) 888-8444

Joint Base Lewis McChord Liaison

(vacant)